en	time_tracking
zh-cn	时间追踪

en	yes
zh-cn	是

en	no
zh-cn	否

en	both
zh-cn	都有

en	This is a mandatory field
zh-cn	必选

en	create
zh-cn	创建

en	confirm.delete
zh-cn	请问您是否确认删除此项？

en	admin_entity.delete_confirm
zh-cn	该项数据也将被删除! 或者，您可以选择一项条目将所有数据传输过去：

en	delete.not_in_use
zh-cn	该事项可以被安全删除。

en	cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	confirm
zh-cn	确认

en	search
zh-cn	搜索

en	my.profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	update_multiple
zh-cn	%action% %count% 条目?

en	label.password
zh-cn	密码

en	label.password_repeat
zh-cn	确认密码

en	label.logout
zh-cn	退出

en	label.user_profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	label.api_token
zh-cn	API密码

en	label.api_token_repeat
zh-cn	再次输入API密码

en	login_required
zh-cn	无许可。重新登录？

en	menu.homepage
zh-cn	控制主页

en	menu.admin
zh-cn	管理

en	menu.system
zh-cn	系统

en	menu.logout
zh-cn	退出

en	menu.timesheet
zh-cn	我的时间

en	menu.invoice
zh-cn	发票

en	menu.export
zh-cn	输出

en	menu.admin_timesheet
zh-cn	时间表

en	menu.admin_customer
zh-cn	客户

en	menu.admin_project
zh-cn	项目

en	menu.admin_activity
zh-cn	活动

en	menu.admin_user
zh-cn	用户

en	menu.admin_team
zh-cn	团队

en	menu.plugin
zh-cn	插件

en	menu.system_configuration
zh-cn	设置

en	menu.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	menu.doctor
zh-cn	医生

en	error.no_entries_found
zh-cn	基于您所选的筛选项未找到相应条目。

en	label.date
zh-cn	日期

en	label.starttime
zh-cn	开始

en	label.endtime
zh-cn	结束

en	label.duration
zh-cn	持续时间

en	label.user
zh-cn	用户

en	label.username
zh-cn	用户

en	label.description
zh-cn	描述

en	label.name
zh-cn	名称

en	label.comment
zh-cn	评论

en	label.id
zh-cn	ID

en	label.visible
zh-cn	可见

en	label.budget
zh-cn	预算

en	label.timeBudget
zh-cn	时间预算

en	label.activity
zh-cn	活动

en	label.project
zh-cn	项目

en	label.tag
zh-cn	标签

en	label.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	label.hourlyRate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	label.hourly_rate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	label.skin
zh-cn	Kimai-主题

en	label.hours
zh-cn	小时数

en	label.rate
zh-cn	费用

en	label.language
zh-cn	语言

en	label.customer
zh-cn	客户

en	label.email
zh-cn	电子邮件

en	label.team
zh-cn	团队

en	label.teamlead
zh-cn	团队领导

en	label.create_more
zh-cn	创建更多条目

en	label.actions
zh-cn	行动

en	action.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	action.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	action.save
zh-cn	保存

en	action.reset
zh-cn	重设

en	action.back
zh-cn	返回

en	action.close
zh-cn	关闭

en	dashboard.title
zh-cn	控制主页

en	dashboard.subtitle
zh-cn	欢迎!

en	dashboard.all
zh-cn	所有用户

en	more.info.link
zh-cn	更多信息

en	label.toggle_dropdown
zh-cn	展示菜单

en	label.my_teams
zh-cn	我的团队

en	label.my_team_projects
zh-cn	团队项目 & 预算

en	label.progress
zh-cn	进展

en	label.plus_more
zh-cn	+%count% 更多

en	timesheet.title
zh-cn	我的时间

en	timesheet.edit
zh-cn	编辑记录

en	label.begin
zh-cn	始于

en	label.end
zh-cn	至

en	label.daterange
zh-cn	时间区间

en	modal.columns.title
zh-cn	改变列的可见性

en	modal.columns.description
zh-cn	保存后，未选中的列将被隐藏，并且此设置将存储在浏览器缓冲内容中。 如果删除缓冲内容，则该设置将被撤消。

en	label.fixedRate
zh-cn	固定时薪

en	label.color
zh-cn	颜色

en	label.replaceTags
zh-cn	替换标签

en	label.appendTags
zh-cn	附加标签

en	profile.title
zh-cn	用户资料

en	profile.about_me
zh-cn	关于我

en	profile.first_entry
zh-cn	自什么时候开始工作

en	profile.settings
zh-cn	资料

en	profile.password
zh-cn	密码

en	profile.api-token
zh-cn	API

en	profile.roles
zh-cn	角色

en	profile.teams
zh-cn	团队

en	profile.preferences
zh-cn	偏好

en	label.theme.collapsed_sidebar
zh-cn	最小化左侧侧栏

en	label.calendar.initial_view
zh-cn	初始日历查看

en	label.login.initial_view
zh-cn	登录后初始查看

en	month
zh-cn	月

en	agendaWeek
zh-cn	周

en	agendaDay
zh-cn	日

en	label.timesheet.daily_stats
zh-cn	在时间表中展示每日状态

en	calendar.title
zh-cn	日历

en	admin_timesheet.title
zh-cn	时间表

en	admin_project.title
zh-cn	项目

en	admin_activity.title
zh-cn	活动

en	admin_customer.title
zh-cn	客户

en	label.number
zh-cn	账户

en	label.company
zh-cn	公司名称

en	label.vat
zh-cn	税费

en	label.vat_id
zh-cn	增值税-ID

en	label.contact
zh-cn	联系人

en	label.address
zh-cn	地址

en	label.country
zh-cn	国家

en	label.phone
zh-cn	电话号码

en	label.fax
zh-cn	传真号码

en	label.mobile
zh-cn	手机号码

en	label.homepage
zh-cn	主页

en	label.timezone
zh-cn	时区

en	label.currency
zh-cn	货币

en	admin_user.title
zh-cn	用户

en	label.alias
zh-cn	名字

en	label.title
zh-cn	职位

en	label.avatar
zh-cn	资料照片

en	label.active
zh-cn	有效

en	label.roles
zh-cn	角色

en	user_permissions.title
zh-cn	用户许可

en	user_role.title
zh-cn	用户角色

en	Allowed character: A-Z and _
zh-cn	可用字母: A-Z 以及 _

en	label.version
zh-cn	版本

en	label.required_version
zh-cn	可兼容

en	ROLE_SUPER_ADMIN
zh-cn	系统-管理

en	ROLE_ADMIN
zh-cn	管理员

en	ROLE_TEAMLEAD
zh-cn	团队负责人

en	ROLE_USER
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.durationToday
zh-cn	今日工作时长

en	stats.durationWeek
zh-cn	本周工作时长

en	stats.durationMonth
zh-cn	本月工作时长

en	stats.durationYear
zh-cn	本年工作时长

en	stats.durationTotal
zh-cn	总工作时长

en	stats.yourWorkingHours
zh-cn	我的工作时长

en	stats.amountToday
zh-cn	今日收入

en	stats.amountWeek
zh-cn	本周收入

en	stats.amountMonth
zh-cn	本月收入

en	stats.amountYear
zh-cn	今年收入

en	stats.amountTotal
zh-cn	总收入

en	stats.userActiveToday
zh-cn	今日有效用户

en	stats.userActiveWeek
zh-cn	本周有效用户

en	stats.userActiveMonth
zh-cn	本月有效用户

en	stats.userActiveYear
zh-cn	今年有效用户

en	stats.userActiveTotal
zh-cn	所有有效用户

en	stats.activeRecordings
zh-cn	有效记录

en	stats.userTotal
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.activityTotal
zh-cn	活动

en	stats.projectTotal
zh-cn	项目

en	stats.customerTotal
zh-cn	客户

en	stats.percentUsed
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用

en	stats.percentUsedLeft
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用 (%left% 仍然可用)

en	admin_invoice_template.title
zh-cn	发票模板

en	invoice.title
zh-cn	发票

en	invoice.filter
zh-cn	筛选发票信息

en	button.preview
zh-cn	预审

en	button.print
zh-cn	打印

en	button.csv
zh-cn	CSV

en	button.xlsx
zh-cn	Excel

en	button.pdf
zh-cn	PDF

en	button.ods
zh-cn	ODS

en	invoice_print
zh-cn	发票

en	label.mark_as_exported
zh-cn	标注为已输出

en	label.template
zh-cn	模板

en	label.due_days
zh-cn	付款方式（天)

en	invoice.due_days
zh-cn	支付对象

en	invoice.from
zh-cn	始于

en	invoice.to
zh-cn	至

en	invoice.number
zh-cn	发票数

en	invoice.subtotal
zh-cn	小计

en	invoice.tax
zh-cn	税费

en	invoice.total
zh-cn	总计

en	invoice.service_date
zh-cn	服务日期

en	label.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	label.total_rate
zh-cn	总价

en	label.unit_price
zh-cn	单价

en	label.payment_terms
zh-cn	付款条件

en	invoice.signature_user
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 顾问姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.signature_customer
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 客户姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.total_working_time
zh-cn	总体持续时间

en	label.orderNumber
zh-cn	订单编号

en	label.orderDate
zh-cn	订单日期

en	label.invoice_tax_number
zh-cn	增值税票号:

en	label.invoice_bank_account
zh-cn	银行账户

en	export.title
zh-cn	输出

en	export.filter
zh-cn	过滤数据以输出

en	export.period
zh-cn	时间区间

en	export.document_title
zh-cn	支出清单

en	export.full_list
zh-cn	完整清单

en	export.summary
zh-cn	总结

en	export.page_of
zh-cn	页码 %page% 的 %pages%

en	export.date_copyright
zh-cn	创建了 %date% 与 %kimai%

en	active.entries
zh-cn	您的活跃时间测量

en	timesheet.all
zh-cn	显示所有记录

en	recent.activities
zh-cn	重启一项您的最后活动

en	recent.activities.format
zh-cn	%activity% 在 %project% 对于 %customer%

en	timesheet.start
zh-cn	创建新的时间记录

en	label.pageSize
zh-cn	页面大小

en	label.entryState
zh-cn	记录

en	label.exported
zh-cn	已输出

en	entryState.exported
zh-cn	已清除

en	entryState.not_exported
zh-cn	打开

en	entryState.all
zh-cn	所有

en	entryState.running
zh-cn	活跃

en	entryState.stopped
zh-cn	已停止

en	export.clear_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为打开？

en	export.mark_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为已清除？

en	label.globalsOnly
zh-cn	仅用于全球

en	label.status
zh-cn	状态

en	button.preview_print
zh-cn	打印预览

en	stats.workingTimeMonth
zh-cn	%month% %year%

en	label.project_end
zh-cn	项目结束

en	label.project_start
zh-cn	项目开始

en	placeholder.type_message
zh-cn	输入您的消息…

en	label.theme.layout
zh-cn	显示: 布局

en	error.no_comments_found
zh-cn	尚无评论。

en	menu.reporting
zh-cn	报告

en	attachments
zh-cn	文件

en	upload
zh-cn	上传

en	modal.dirty
zh-cn	表格已更改。请点击 "保存 "以保存更改，或点击 "关闭 "以取消更改。

en	sum.total
zh-cn	汇总

en	rates.title
zh-cn	费用

en	label.budgetType_month
zh-cn	每月

en	label.budgetType
zh-cn	预算类型

en	label.last_record
zh-cn	最后的条目

en	label.account_number
zh-cn	员工人数

en	label.not_invoiced
zh-cn	未计费

en	label.not_exported
zh-cn	未导出

en	label.includeNoBudget
zh-cn	显示没有预算的条目

en	label.includeNoWork
zh-cn	显示没有预订的条目

en	help.batch_meta_fields
zh-cn	要更新的字段必须先通过单击相关复选框来激活。

en	label.batch_meta_fields
zh-cn	附加字段

en	status.paid
zh-cn	已付

en	status.pending
zh-cn	进行中

en	status.new
zh-cn	新的

en	label.decimalDuration
zh-cn	以小数显示持续时间

en	invoice.payment_date
zh-cn	付款日

en	stats.percentUsed_month
zh-cn	本月使用的%百分比%

en	stats.userActiveFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财年的活跃用户

en	stats.amountFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财政年度的收入

en	rates.empty
zh-cn	尚未配置小时费率。

en	stats.workingTime
zh-cn	工作时间

en	stats.durationFinancialYear
zh-cn	本财政年度工作时间

en	stats.revenue
zh-cn	收入

en	stats.workingTimeFinancialYear
zh-cn	财政年

en	stats.workingTimeYear
zh-cn	全年 %year%

en	stats.workingTimeWeek
zh-cn	周历 %week%

en	stats.workingTimeToday
zh-cn	今天，%day%

en	label.tax_rate
zh-cn	税率

en	calendar.drag_and_drop.delete
zh-cn	如果要删除条目，必须将其拖到按钮上。

en	theme.update_browser_title
zh-cn	更新浏览器标题

en	label.lastLogin
zh-cn	上次登录

en	profile.registration_date
zh-cn	注册地

en	help.fixedRate
zh-cn	每个时间记录都获得相同的值，不管它持续多长时间

en	action.save_all
zh-cn	全部保存

en	label.billable
zh-cn	计费

en	label.recalculate_rates
zh-cn	重新计算费率

en	help.rate_internal
zh-cn	内部成本 （如果未指定，则使用正常汇率）

en	label.rate_internal
zh-cn	内部汇率

en	help.rate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	error.too_many_entries
zh-cn	无法处理请求，找到太多结果。

en	resetting.check_email
zh-cn	一封电子邮件已经发送。它包含一个您必须单击才能重置密码的链接。注意:您只能在%tokenLifetime%小时内请求一次新密码。如果没有收到电子邮件，请检查垃圾邮件文件夹或重试。

en	registration.check_email
zh-cn	一封电子邮件已发送至 %email%。它包含一个激活链接，您必须单击该链接才能激活您的帐户。

en	file
zh-cn	文件

en	label.orderBy
zh-cn	以...排序

en	label.desc
zh-cn	下降

en	label.asc
zh-cn	上升

en	label.remove_default
zh-cn	删除搜索收藏夹

en	label.set_as_default
zh-cn	将设置保存为搜索收藏夹

en	label.searchTerm
zh-cn	搜索词